Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Waybeni Koey Awards Night



​ Recipients
​Caltex All Rounder Award ​Jena Stephen
​Junior Dux ​Jeirome Muckan
​Senior Dux ​Jena Stephen
​2015 Junior School Vice Captains

Girl: ​Kathleen Pabai​Kathleen Pabai

Boy: Angelo ToranbeekAngelo Toranbeek

​2015 Junior School Captains

​Girl: Aaliyah Tom

Boy: Rashan Saylor

​2015 SChool Vice Captains ​Girl: Tiharny Mayor
​2015 School Captains

​Girl: Madenia David

Boy: Shammah Mosby



Waybeni Koey Ngurpay Mudh celebrated 2014 Awards Night on Wednesday 18 November.


  • 100% of Year 12 students graduated with a VET qualification
  • 100% of Year 12 students completed a Queensland Certificate of Education